• Loading Events

    ← Back to Events

    North Theatre

    January 2023

    Northlight Theatre: Andy Warhol in Iran

    Thu, January 26 @ 7:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Fri, January 20, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, January 21, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, January 22, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, January 22, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, January 22, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tue, January 24, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, January 25, 2023 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, January 25, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, January 26, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Sat, January 28, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, January 28, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, January 29, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Wed, February 1, 2023 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, February 1, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, February 2, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, February 3, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, February 4, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, February 4, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, February 5, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Wed, February 8, 2023 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, February 8, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, February 9, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, February 10, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, February 11, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, February 11, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, February 12, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Wed, February 15, 2023 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, February 15, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, February 16, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, February 17, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, February 18, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, February 18, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, February 19, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    Northlight Theatre presents Andy Warhol in Iran January 19 - February 19, 2023 In 1976 the artist Andy Warhol, portrait painter of the rich and famous, travels to Tehran to take…

    Find out more »

    March 2023

    Music Theater Works: Avenue Q

    Thu, March 9 @ 1:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Fri, March 10, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, March 11, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, March 12, 2023 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Wed, March 15, 2023 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Fri, March 17, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, March 18, 2023 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Sat, March 18, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, March 19, 2023 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Wed, March 22, 2023 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Thu, March 23, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, March 24, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, March 25, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, March 26, 2023 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Wed, March 29, 2023 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Thu, March 30, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, March 31, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, April 1, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, April 2, 2023 at 2:00 pm

    Music Theater Works presents Avenue Q March 9 - April 2, 2023 Join the irreverent denizens of Avenue Q- part flesh, part plushy, people, puppets, and all. Hilarious, charming, and a little…

    Find out more »

    April 2023

    Northlight Theatre: The Porch On Windy Hill: a new play with old music

    Thu, April 13 @ 7:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Fri, April 14, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, April 15, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, April 16, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, April 16, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tue, April 18, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, April 19, 2023 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, April 19, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, April 20, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Sat, April 22, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, April 22, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, April 23, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Wed, April 26, 2023 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, April 26, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, April 27, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    Northlight Theatre presents The Porch on Windy Hill: a new play with old music April 13 - May 14, 2023 A young violinists and her song collector boyfriend flee the…

    Find out more »

    June 2023

    Music Theater Works: Pippin

    Thu, June 1 @ 1:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Fri, June 2, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, June 3, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, June 4, 2023 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Wed, June 7, 2023 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Fri, June 9, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, June 10, 2023 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Sat, June 10, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, June 11, 2023 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Wed, June 14, 2023 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Fri, June 16, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, June 17, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, June 18, 2023 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Wed, June 21, 2023 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Fri, June 23, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, June 24, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, June 25, 2023 at 2:00 pm

    Music Theater Works presents Pippin June 01 - 25, 2023 The unforgettable score of PIPPIN has shown multiple generations how to forge your own path in the world. Imaginatively presented through…

    Find out more »

    July 2023

    Northlight Theatre: Marie and Rosetta

    Thu, July 6 @ 7:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Fri, July 7, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, July 8, 2023 at 2:00 pm

    One event on Sun, July 9, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, July 9, 2023 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tue, July 11, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, July 12, 2023 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, July 12, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, July 13, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Sat, July 15, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, July 15, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, July 16, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Wed, July 19, 2023 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, July 19, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, July 20, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, July 21, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, July 22, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, July 22, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, July 23, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Wed, July 26, 2023 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, July 26, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, July 27, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, July 28, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, July 29, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, July 29, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, July 30, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Wed, August 2, 2023 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, August 2, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, August 3, 2023 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, August 4, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, August 5, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, August 5, 2023 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, August 6, 2023 at 2:30 pm

    Northlight Theatre presents Marie and Rosetta July 6 - August 6, 2023 Hailed as the “Godmother of Rock ‘n Roll,” Sister Rosetta Tharpe influenced rock icons from Elvis Presley to Jimi Hendrix.…

    Find out more »
    + Export Events