• Loading Events

    Events for Thu, April 14, 2022

    Events Search and Views Navigation

    Event Views Navigation

    7:30 pm

    Northlight Theatre: Intimate Apparel

    Thu, April 14 @ 7:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Fri, April 15, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, April 16, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, April 17, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, April 17, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tue, April 19, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, April 20, 2022 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, April 20, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, April 21, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Sat, April 23, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, April 23, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, April 24, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Wed, April 27, 2022 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, April 27, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, April 28, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, April 29, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, April 30, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, April 30, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, May 1, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Tue, May 3, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, May 4, 2022 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, May 4, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, May 5, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, May 6, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, May 7, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, May 7, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, May 8, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Wed, May 11, 2022 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, May 11, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, May 12, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, May 13, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, May 14, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, May 14, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, May 15, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, May 15, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    Northlight Theatre presents Intimate Apparel by Lynn Nottage directed by Tasia A. Jones APRIL 14 - MAY 15, 2022 In 1905, a Black seamstress named Esther sews her way out of...

    Find out more »

    10:00 pm

    Dahk W La3b W Jid W Hob

    Thu, April 14 @ 10:00 pm
    $85 – $175

    For the first time in Chicago, two hours of continuous laughter with Iraqi comedy stars Alaa Hussain, Ayad Radi, Ihsan Daadoosh and Ali Jaber.   ساعتان من الضحك المتواصل مع...

    Find out more »
    + Export Events