• Loading Events

    Events for Sat, December 4, 2021

    Events Search and Views Navigation

    Event Views Navigation

    2:30 pm

    Mr. Dickens’ Hat

    Sat, December 4 @ 2:30 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Sat, November 27, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, November 28, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, November 28, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tue, November 30, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, December 1, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 1, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, December 2, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Sat, December 4, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, December 4, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, December 5, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Tue, December 7, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, December 8, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 8, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, December 9, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, December 10, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, December 11, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, December 11, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, December 12, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Tue, December 14, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, December 15, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 15, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, December 16, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, December 17, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, December 18, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, December 18, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, December 19, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Tue, December 21, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, December 22, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, December 23, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, December 24, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, December 26, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, December 26, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 29, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 29, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, December 30, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, December 31, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, January 1, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, January 2, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    Northlight Theatre presents Mr. Dickens' Hat A play with music by Michael Hollinger directed by David Catlin NOVEMBER 26, 2021 - JANUARY 2, 2022 World Premiere In a cozy Victorian...

    Find out more »

    8:00 pm

    Mr. Dickens’ Hat

    Sat, December 4 @ 8:00 pm
    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Sat, November 27, 2021 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, November 28, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, November 28, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tue, November 30, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, December 1, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 1, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, December 2, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Sat, December 4, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, December 4, 2021 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, December 5, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Tue, December 7, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, December 8, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 8, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, December 9, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, December 10, 2021 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, December 11, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, December 11, 2021 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, December 12, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Tue, December 14, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, December 15, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 15, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, December 16, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, December 17, 2021 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, December 18, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, December 18, 2021 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, December 19, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Tue, December 21, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, December 22, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, December 23, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, December 24, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, December 26, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, December 26, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 29, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 29, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, December 30, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, December 31, 2021 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, January 1, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, January 2, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    Northlight Theatre presents Mr. Dickens' Hat A play with music by Michael Hollinger directed by David Catlin NOVEMBER 26, 2021 - JANUARY 2, 2022 World Premiere In a cozy Victorian...

    Find out more »

    Chicago Gay Men’s Chorus: UNPLUGGED

    Sat, December 4 @ 8:00 pm
    $27 – $52

    Chicago Gay Men's Chorus: UNPLUGGED Celebrate the holiday spirit with Chicago’s most colorful chorus! Join CGMC as they ring in the festivities with acapella favorites. Strip away all the extra...

    Find out more »
    + Export Events