• Loading Events

    IMPORTANT HEALTH GUIDELINES – PLEASE READ:
    Please read current health safety policies at
    NorthShoreCenter.org/Health.

    « All Events

    • This event has passed.

    Northlight Theatre: The Garbologists

    Fri, September 16 @ 8:00 pm

    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Fri, September 2, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, September 3, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, September 4, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, September 4, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tue, September 6, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Wed, September 7, 2022 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, September 7, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Thu, September 8, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, September 10, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, September 10, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, September 11, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Wed, September 14, 2022 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, September 14, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Thu, September 15, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Fri, September 16, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, September 17, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, September 17, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, September 18, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Wed, September 21, 2022 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, September 21, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Thu, September 22, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Fri, September 23, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, September 24, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, September 24, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, September 25, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Wed, September 28, 2022 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, September 28, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Thu, September 29, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Fri, September 30, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, October 1, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, October 1, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, October 2, 2022 at 2:30 pm


    Northlight Theatre presents
    The Garbologists
    September 1 – October 2, 2022

    This off-beat buddy comedy pairs an old-school sanitation worker with an Ivy League-educated newbie in an NYC garbage truck. When these two wildly different essential workers are thrown together, they discover there’s more that binds them than taking out the trash.

    Details

    Date:
    Fri, September 16
    Time:
    8:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Event Categories:
    ,
    Website:
    https://www.ticketmaster.com/the-garbologists-tickets/artist/1201234?venueID=57383

    Other Dates and Times