• Loading Events

    IMPORTANT HEALTH GUIDELINES – PLEASE READ:
    North Shore Center requires proof of COVID-19 vaccination for all guests 12 & older. Face masks are required for all visitors.
    Read full details about our health safety policies here.

    « All Events

    • This event has passed.

    Mr. Dickens’ Hat

    Sun, November 28 @ 7:00 pm

    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Sat, November 27, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Sun, November 28, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, November 28, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tue, November 30, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, December 1, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 1, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, December 2, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Sat, December 4, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, December 4, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Sun, December 5, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Tue, December 7, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, December 8, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 8, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, December 9, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, December 10, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Sat, December 11, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, December 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Sun, December 12, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Tue, December 14, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, December 15, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 15, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, December 16, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, December 17, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Sat, December 18, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, December 18, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Sun, December 19, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Tue, December 21, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, December 22, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, December 23, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, December 24, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, December 26, 2021 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, December 26, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 29, 2021 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, December 29, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, December 30, 2021 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, December 31, 2021 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Sat, January 1, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Sun, January 2, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    Northlight Theatre presents
    Mr. Dickens’ Hat
    A play with music
    by Michael Hollinger
    directed by David Catlin
    NOVEMBER 26, 2021 – JANUARY 2, 2022

    World Premiere

    In a cozy Victorian shop sits the hat of Charles Dickens, who once used it to carry water to the victims of a train wreck (that’s true!). When a pair of bumbling thieves plots to steal it (that’s imaginary!), young Kit sets out to foil their plan, save the hat, and free her father from debtors’ prison. Filled with original music and a host of colorful characters, constables, and carolers, this warm winter’s tale brings to life the universal lesson: “Beneath our hats, we are all the same.”

    Other Dates and Times