• Loading Events

    IMPORTANT HEALTH GUIDELINES – PLEASE READ:
    All Events Require: Universal Masking as well as Proof of ID and COVID-19 Vaccination.
    Read full details about our health safety policies here.

    « All Events

    Northlight Theatre: Fireflies

    Thu, February 3 @ 7:30 pm

    |Recurring Event (See all)

    One event on Fri, January 21, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, January 22, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, January 23, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, January 23, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    One event on Tue, January 25, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, January 26, 2022 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, January 26, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, January 27, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Sat, January 29, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, January 29, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, January 30, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Wed, February 2, 2022 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, February 2, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, February 3, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, February 4, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, February 5, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, February 5, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, February 6, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Tue, February 8, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Wed, February 9, 2022 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, February 9, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, February 10, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, February 11, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, February 12, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, February 12, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, February 13, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Wed, February 16, 2022 at 1:00 pm

    One event on Wed, February 16, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Thu, February 17, 2022 at 7:30 pm

    One event on Fri, February 18, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sat, February 19, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sat, February 19, 2022 at 8:00 pm

    One event on Sun, February 20, 2022 at 2:30 pm

    One event on Sun, February 20, 2022 at 7:00 pm

    Northlight Theatre presents
    Fireflies
    by Donja R. Love
    directed by Mikael Burke
    JANUARY 20 – FEBRUARY 20, 2022

    The Civil Rights Movement has ignited the South, and the charismatic Rev. Charles Grace needs a new speech to galvanize the people. But it is Olivia, his pregnant wife, who writes those fiery speeches, and her tolerance for playing the supporting role to her husband is wearing thin. As the growing weight of secrets threatens her marriage, and a nation’s hatred threatens her child’s future, Olivia must rediscover the place that love has in her world.

    Other Dates and Times